Annual Report


Providing strong leadership around vision, strategy, compliance, risk management and financial sustainability, our Board ensures Faith Lutheran College continues to be a leading South Australian education provider.

Faith Lutheran College Board Members

Chair – Sally Teague

Board Members

Steve Fechner

Suz Westlake

Craig Fielke

Stephan Knoll

Lauren Leverington

Ronda Mugford

Adrian Kitson

Faith Lutheran College regularly shares information with our community via newsletters, social media, our yearly College magazine and annual Alumni publication. The Annual Report summarises Faith’s operations under headings specified by the government as part of our funding agreement with the Commonwealth Government, Australian Education Act 2013.

Planning a bright future for your child?

Find your place at Faith